This is the instrumental albums that were pressed up for DJ Jazzy Jeff to use during the DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince shows supporting the “…And In This Corner” album.

8 in stock



Very rare 12″ instrumental album!

A1. Then She Bit Me
A2. I Think I Can Beat Mike Tyson
A3. Jazzy’s Groove
A4. Everything That Glitters (Ain’t Always Gold)
A5. You Got It (Donut)
A6. The Girlie Had A Mustache

B1. The Reverend
B2. Who Stole My Car?
B3. The Men Of Your Dreams
B4. Numero Uno
B5. Too Damn Hype
B6. Jeff Waz On The Beat Box

Autographed by DJ Jazzy Jeff